European Space Agency

European Space Agency Was Established on May 30, 1975.

May 30th is the day the European Space Agency (ESA) was established.

The European Space Agency (ESA) was established by European countries on this day in 1975 to conduct research and development on space.

When it was first established, it consisted of 10 countries.

Currently, 22 countries participate and there are more than 2000 staff members.

It is led by France, Germany and Italy, centered on the National Space Center in France.

The French Guiana Space Center is famous.

European Space Agency

Recommended for you

  • Comment ( 0 )

  • Trackbacks are closed.

  1. No comments yet.